Board

Executive members:

Mgr. Luc Van Looy, Bishop of Gent, Spiritual Counselor
luc.vanlooy(at)kerknet.be

Guy Bourdeaud’hui, President
Bourdeaudhui(at)Pandora.be

Giovanni Perrone (Italy) Executive Member, secretary-general
g.perrone1(at)alice.it

Dr John Lydon (Gr.-Britt.) Executive Member, finances-treasurer
lydonj(at)smuc.ac.uk

 

Members of the board:

Andrew Sowerby (Gr.-Britt.)
andrew.sowerby@yahoo.co.uk

Prof. Belen Lorezca-Tangco, OP, Ph.D (Philippines)
bltangco1222@yahoo.com

Hector Osvaldo Rigaldo (Argentina)
hector.rigaldo@mellicom.com.ar

Jorge Pablo Medina Chacón (Mexico)
jormed2010@gmail.com

Gertrud Rieger (Germany)
VkdL-Essen@t-online.de

J. Krijt (The Netherlands)
jkrijt@cnvo.nl

Aad van Kints (The Netherlands)
a.kints1@upcmail.nl

Mark Oortwijn (The Netherlands)
m.oortwijn@wxs.nl